Recovery after "do not save changes" selected accidently

Giganews Newsgroups
Subject: Recovery after "do not save changes" selected accidently
Posted by:  Mayukh (msukhat…@hotmail.com)
Date: Wed, 1 Oct 2003

I mistakenly clicked on "do not save changes" for a
worksheet (file) that i'd been working on (I thought a
different file was highlighted).  As it turns out I had
not saved the original file in over a day, though the
autosave is set up.

is there any way to get my file back, or at least an
intermediate version, instead of one with a day's less of
work???  help!!!!!!

Thanks very much for your help!

Replies