|Posted by:||Graeme (Grae…@discussions.microsoft.com)|
|Date:||Wed, 29 Nov 2006|
I have created a share and given students Change and Read permissions on the
I have then created many folders within that share that I don't want
students to delete.
I want students to be able to Create folders within any of these folders and
save their files to it. I only want them to be able to delete their own
folders and files that they create.
IS this possible? I have tried with CreatorOwner but they still seem to be
able to delete everyone else's work. When they select the parent folder to
delete, it won't let them, but everything inside there is being deleted.
Any help appreciated.